Contact Us

Office of Councilmember Mary M. Cheh
John A. Wilson Building
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 108
Washington, D.C. 20004

Phone: (202) 724-8062
Fax: (202) 724-8118

For assistance with a constituent service matter, please click on the button below.

Submit a Constituent Services Request

Meet Team Cheh

Mary M. Cheh
Councilmember – Ward 3
mcheh@dccouncil.us

Jonathan Willingham
Chief of Staff
jwillingham@dccouncil.us

Nicole Rentz
Legislative Director
nrentz@dccouncil.us

Dee Smith
Deputy Chief of Staff & Director of Constituent Services
dsmith@dccouncil.us

Anthony Cassillo
Deputy Director of Constituent Services
acassillo@dccouncil.us

Kelly Whittier
Communications Director
kwhittier@dccouncil.us

Ricardo Guerra
Scheduler
rguerra@dccouncil.us

Aukima Benjamin
Administrative Assistant
abenjamin@dccouncil.us

Follow Uson Twitter

Mary M. Cheh @marycheh 17 Oct Powerful message of strength & hope by Shehariah -a woman who survived being stabbed 12 times by an ex-boyfriend… https://t.co/UWQPnfeLe7
Mary M. Cheh @marycheh 17 Oct This is plow is one of @DCDPW's 10 Gators tasked w/clearing snow from our bike lanes, trails, & sidewalk ramps this… https://t.co/5V8hEOxJ4Z

FacebookFans